Garwood Public Schools

Superintendent of Local Schools: Mr. William Murphy 789-0165

School Business Administrator/Board Secretary: Barbara Carino 789-0332

Board of Education President: Karen Rusin

Board of Education Vice President: Ann Palmer

Board of Education Members: Juanita Austin, Richard Emmons, Marie J. Fordney, Linda Koenig; Georgia MacIndoe, James Matheson, Linda Zultanky.

Lincoln School
Second & Walnut Avenues

Franklin School
Walnut Street

Washington School
500 East Street

Regional High School:
Arthur L. Johnson High School


[Table of Contents] [Top] [E-mail]

Special thanks to Marie J. Fordney for her assistance in compiling the information on this page.
This Website is Designed and Maintained by Darryl Walker of the World Wide Website Corp.